travel: a rite of passage

Standard

though laura and i are both away on vacation, she had the good sense to make provisions for her absence. me, i decided i could write for both of our blogs. (that is so a blog post of its own.)

while she is nurturing her inner southern belle on the beaches of georgia, i shared a few of my thoughts on the importance of incorporating travel into life. please take a look over at scribbles and sass for not only my post, but also for her warm, generous and adventurous thoughts as well.

I See France

talk to me

